690989cb26 · oc: set DCP context limits to 200000–350000 · Updated 2026-09-09 19:23:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?